top of page

August - Gentle Stretching

This video is a little over 8 1/2 minutes, but it's very easy and relaxing. The time went really fast for me when I was taping it, and I think it will go fast for you while doing the video. This video is great to do any time that you are feeling stressed. It helps loosen up the muscles and relax your mind. If you have trouble falling asleep, try this video before going to bed - brush your teeth, wash your face, all the things you do before bed; turn off the TV, put the lights on low or even off, and then do this video. You can even do it in bed if you want. Sweet dreams.


I am a Zumba certified instructor and an AFAA (Aerobics and Fitness Association of America) certified Group Fitness Instructor.  My interests include being healthy and fit and helping others find their way to health and fitness. 

Read More About me

what did you do today?

Tell us in the comments

 

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page